Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Calamine: Ukulele

October 2017

Posted on October 1, 2017

Wednesday October 4 - Learn Ukulele for Kids 9-12, Jones Library, Amherst MA, 4pm


Thursday October 5 - Learn Ukulele, Westford Public Library, Westford MA, 7pm


Monday October 9 - Ukulele Strum-Along, Shutesbury Athletic Club, Shutesbury MA, 6pm


Tuesday October 10 - Learn Ukulele, Wilmington Public Library, Wilmington MA, 7pm


Wednesday October 11 - Learn Ukulele for Kids 9-12, Jones Library, Amherst MA, 4pm


Thursday October 12 - Ukulele Strum-Along, Leverett Public Library, Leverett MA, 7pm

This program is supported by the Friends of the Leverett Library


Thursday October 26 - Learn Ukulele, Princeton Public Library, Princeton MA, 6pm


Friday October 27 - Ukulele Strum-Along, Amherst Senior Center, Bangs Center, Amherst MA, 2:00pm


Saturday October 28 - Learn Ukulele for Families, Jones Library, Amherst MA, 11:00am


Sunday October 29 - Ukulele Strum-Along, Jones Library, Amherst MA, 3pm

This program is supported in part by the Friends of the Jones Library.


Monday October 30 - Ukulele Strum-Along, M.N. Spear Memorial Library, Shutesbury MA, 7pm

This program is supported in part by the Friends of the M.N. Spear Memorial Library.