Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Calamine: Ukulele

March 2018

Posted on February 26, 2018

Saturday March 3 - Learn Ukulele, Holyoke Public Library, 10:30am

Sunday March 4 - Learn Ukulele, Royalston Public Library, 2pm

Friday March 9 - Ukulele Strum Along - Amherst Senior Center at the Bangs Center, 2pm

Sunday March 11 - Ukulele Strum-Along, Jones Library, Amherst MA, 3:00pm

This program is supported in part by the Friends of the Jones Library.

Tuesday, March 13 - South Hadley Senior Center, 10am

Wednesday, March 14 - Learn Ukulele, Holyoke Public Library, 6pm

Wednesday, March 21 - Learn Ukulele, North Brookfield Public Library, North Brookfield MA, 6pm

 

Thursday, March 22 - Ukulele Strum Along, Leverett Public Library, 7pm

 

Saturday, March 24 - Learn Ukulele, J.V. Fletcher Public Library, Westford MA, 2pm

 

Monday. March 26 - Ukulele Strum Along, MN Spear Memorial Library, Shutesbury MA, 7pm