Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Calamine: Ukulele

July 2018

Posted on July 1, 2018

Thursday July 5, Learn Ukulele for kids and teens, Chelmsford Public Library, Chelmsford MA, 4pm

 

Saturday July 7, Ukulele Strum Along, Jones Public Library, Amherst MA, 3pm

 

Tuesday July 10, Learn Ukulele, Groton Public Library, Groton MA, 7pm

 

Saturday July 14, Learn Ukulele, Hudson Public Library, Hudson MA, 1pm

 

Monday July 16, Learn Ukulele for Teens, Fletcher Library, Westford MA, 1pm

 

Saturday July 21, Learn Ukulele Family Program, Dickinson Library, Northfield MA, 2pm

 

Wednesday July 25, Learn Ukulele, Bolton Public Library, Bolton MA, 6pm

 

Monday July 23, Ukulele Strum Along, MN Spear Memorial Library, Shutesbury MA, 7pm

 

Thursday July 26, Learn Ukulele, Wellfleet Public Library, Wellfleet MA, 3:30pm

 

Friday July 27, Learn Ukulele for Teens and Adults, Chatham Public Library, Chatham MA, 4pm

 

Saturday July 26, Learn Ukulele, Centerville Public Library, Centerville MA, 10:30am

 

Saturday July 26, Learn Ukulele for Kids, Eastham Public Library, Centerville MA, 10:30am

 

Monday July 30, Learn Ukulele Teen Program, West Springfield Public Library, West Springfield MA, 6pm

 

Tuesday July 31, Learn Ukulele Family Program, Agawam Public Library, Agawam MA , 6:30pm